Our Officers

View Office Hours Schedule

Position Photo Officer Name E-Mail Year In School
Executive Board
President Derek Glennon dglenno2@illinois.edu Undergraduate Student
Class of 2018
Vice President Brittany Lung balung2@illinois.edu Undergraduate Student
Class of 2018
Secretary Natalia Wojnowski wojnwsk2@illinois.edu Undergraduate Student
Class of 2018
Treasurer Melina Megaridis megarid2@illinois.edu Undergraduate Student
Class of 2019
Fundraising
Co-Fundraising Director Ada Hui adahui35@gmail.com Undergraduate Student
Class of 2018
Co-Fundraising Director Sarah Follmer sfollme2@illinois.edu Undergraduate Student
Class of 2018
Spikin' for Homes/Race the Roof 5K Chair Griffin Wooley griffwooley@gmail.com Undergraduate Student
Class of 2018
Trick-or-Treat for Change/Canning Chair Haley Ventura haleyventura4@gmail.com Undergraduate Student
Class of 2019
Co-Concessions Chair David Bell davidab2@illinois.edu Undergraduate Student
Class of 2020
Co-Concessions Chair Lauren Froehlich laurenf2@illinois.edu Undergraduate Student
Class of 2020
Co-Concessions Chair Grace Hennelly geh2@illinois.edu Undergraduate Student
Class of 2020
Education and Advocacy
E&A Director Jerri Zhang jzhan160@illinois.edu Undergraduate Student
Class of 2019
Co-Presentation Chair Ema Khan ekhan4@illinois.edu Undergraduate Student
Class of 2019
Co-Presentation Chair Alexander Hasnain achasna2@illinois.edu Undergraduate Student
Class of 2019
Media Outreach Chair Ryan Lin ryanl1251@gmail.com Undergraduate Student
Class of 2018
Campus Publicity Chair Ariana Markese arianam2@illinois.edu Undergraduate Student
Class of 2020
Construction
Construction Director Scott McCrackan smccrac2@illinois.edu Undergraduate Student
Class of 2018
Volunteer Coordinator Gregory Stroot strootg@gmail.com Undergraduate Student
Class of 2019
Build Logistics Chair Angel Irazoque adi2@illinois.edu Undergraduate Student
Class of 2020
Outreach
Outreach Director Cassandra Masters cnmaste2@illinois.edu Undergraduate Student
Class of 2018
RSO Chair Katie Lee kyl2@illinois.edu Undergraduate Student
Class of 2018
Greek Chair Lauren Taylor ljtaylo2@illinois.edu Undergraduate Student
Class of 2019
Collegiate Challenge Chair Sydney Serwatt serwatt2@illinois.edu Undergraduate Student
Class of 2020