Our Officers

View Office Hours Schedule

Position Photo Officer Name E-Mail Year In School
Executive
President Ross Skelly rskelly2@illinois.edu Undergraduate Student
Class of 2017
Vice President Lauren O'Keefe leokeef2@illinois.edu Undergraduate Student
Class of 2017
Secretary Sarah Follmer sfollme2@illinois.edu Undergraduate Student
Class of 2018
Treasurer Hannah Ihssen hannah.ihssen@live.com Undergraduate Student
Class of 2017
Fundraising
Funraising Director Melina Megaridis megarid2@illinois.edu Undergraduate Student
Class of 2019
Spikin' for Homes Chair Ada Hui adahui35@gmail.com Undergraduate Student
Class of 2018
Trick-or-Treat for Change Chair Ruoxi Su ruoxisu2@illinois.edu Undergraduate Student
Class of 2016
Race the Roof 5K Chair Jerri Zhang jzhan160@illinois.edu Undergraduate Student
Class of 2019
Co-Concessions Chair Christian Cho cjcho2@illinois.edu Undergraduate Student
Class of 2018
Co-Concessions Chair Kristin Osakada osakada2@illinois.edu Undergraduate Student
Class of 2017
Education and Advocacy
E&A Director Brittany Lung balung2@illinois.edu Undergraduate Student
Class of 2018
Co-Presentation Chair Brandon Lung branlung777@sbcglobal.net Undergraduate Student
Class of 2017
Co-Presentation Chair Natalia Wojnowski wojnwsk2@illinois.edu Undergraduate Student
Class of 2018
Media Outreach Chair Evangularnette Richards emricha2@illinois.edu Undergraduate Student
Class of 2018
Campus Publicity Chair Ema Khan ekhan4@illinois.edu Undergraduate Student
Class of 2019
Construction
Construction Director John McCabe jjmccab2@illinois.edu Undergraduate Student
Class of 2017
Volunteer Coordinator Scott McCrackan smccrac2@illinois.edu Undergraduate Student
Class of 2018
Build Logistics Chair Gregory Stroot strootg@gmail.com Undergraduate Student
Class of 2019
Outreach
Outreach Director Derek Glennon dglenno2@illinois.edu Undergraduate Student
Class of 2018
RSO Chair Katie Lee kyl2@illinois.edu Undergraduate Student
Class of 2018
Greek Chair Lauren Taylor ljtaylo2@illinois.edu Undergraduate Student
Class of 2019
Collegiate Challenge Chair Mariela Noyola noyola2@illinois.edu Graduate Student
Class of 2017